LVK210
Age: 31
Dating
go_bears23: ....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, Nevada
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
go_bears23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
casino







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
1. Most of my hobbies involve sports, I love being active and working up a good sweat. So I play a lot of basketball, pick up games, shooting at the park, and sometimes baseball and football. Huge fan of Chicago sports. Work out 5 times a week.

2. My goal is to find my career job and use my degree which is currently taking place in the form in marketing at Aria City Center which I am very excited about. I'm also on this site to be in relationship. I accomplished most things I wanted in life and now it's time for me to go out into the market and find that special girl. One who's nice, cute, and down to earth.

3. Some things I got going for me is that I have a full time job that I love to do. I just graduated from UNLV with my Bachelors in Business Management this fall. Now that I graduated and have a little bit more time I work out 5 days/week. I think 3 characteristics that fit me the best is that I'm very laid back, loyal, and determined. And some people say I look like Nick Cannon or Marlon Wayans, but I beg to differ. I'm one of the coolest, nicest people you'll ever meet.

4. My taste in music is mainly R&B and hip hop, doesnt mean I hate all other types of music I'm just not around it.

First Date
Anything thrilling, fun, outdoor activity, something active to get the blood and excitement flowing. Movie and dinner should be geared for the second date.