lairdp1971: Stable and Real
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lairdp1971 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Energy


dating
Eiffel Tower, Paris, France.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Just looking to see what is here. Divorced, bored. I'm fun, funny, sarcastic, employed, and decent... what more could you ask for? I'm just a regular guy. I Love to BBQ (I'm awesome at it) Grill Steaks, watch T.V., go to any 3-D IMAX movie. Love live concerts, Cynthia Woods Pavillion, House of Blues, or Houston's best kept live metal secret bar... (can't tell you). I work Internationally, meaning I am gone overseas a lot. Not all the time, where you are alone all the time, but, I do go a lot. This year I have been to 22 different countries. Europe, Asia, Iraq, Africa-- (22 together out of them). I'm generally gone 12 to 16 days when I go on a call, then, I might be home a month before the next call. When I'm home, I just work 8 hours a day at the office.
I have 2 children, 14 and 15, but, they live in Baltimore, Maryland. I see them in the summer only. I'm pretty easy to please, a pretty woman, that can cook, and is sweet, and loving, and kind. A real partner to bond with, and be best friends with is what I really want. Seems really strange to me that it has been so hard to find, but, it has. Anyways, that's a short list of me. I am sincere, just haven't been given a chance by someone that I really want...


First Date
Depends. I think we should talk, and both agree on what would be most fun and best suited for us...