Affectionate_Dreamer: Affectionate Fun Loving Guy at tune with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Byron bay, New South Wales
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Affectionate_Dreamer Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am affectionate fun loving guy who loves the beach and surfs daily, Enjoy keeping fit whether it be the gym, swimming out on my double sea kayak with dolphins or riding my cruiser motor bike to the mountains and waterfalls where i am completely tuned in with nature

I love giving lots of affection to my special girl , massages candles, nice food and a good glass or wine or a cold beer or bourbon on a hot summers day

I love to travel and experience different cultures and have travelled extensively throughout south east asia for both culture and surf.

I am seeking a affectionate fun loving attractive girl with outgoing personality and gorgeous smile who is independant in tune with her inner being and loves to be pampered

First Date
A first date could be a nice meal by the beach through to a picnic by a waterfall. Or if the chemistry and spark is there something more adventurous