tallkeen: Heya
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pepperell, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
tallkeen Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technical Editor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to read a good book or anything interesting online (I'm slightly addicted to reddit and wikipedia), listen to music, or if the weather's nice, just go for a hike in the woods or something else outside - this year, I've decided I really need to get to the beach more than once or twice.

I usually take the time to work out 3 or 4 times a week if I can help it.

I'm currently taking the final (yay!) class for a masters program in economic and social development. Looking forward to being done with school and hopefully starting a new career.

Depending on my surroundings I can be quiet and reserved, or pretty ridiculous... I'd like to think that I know when each is appropriate. I get along well with most people, and I have a pretty good sense of humor. I know a little bit about a lot of things, so I'm usually good for conversation, whatever the topic.

As far as music goes, I like all sorts...

oceanlab, dave matthews, daft punk, deadmau5, ratatat, armin van buuren, bob marley, nine inch nails, tool, a perfect circle, godspeed you! black emperor, alice in chains, sasha, boards of canada, royksopp, above & beyond, eric clapton, john mayer, nas, tupac, biggie, erik satie, chopin...lots more