Jazzy1one1
Age: 31
Friends
samrmrs
Age: 34
Long Term
kidathart: Looking for a hip, but down to earth guy.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed Color
Intent
kidathart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love nightlife, the arts, and the outdoors. My interests include camping, concerts, hiking, traveling, dancing, museums, road trips, theater, ect. Basically, I like all that the city has to offer and also enjoy getting away from it.

I'm a special ed teacher and my current goal is to educate myself to improve my teaching abilities. Helping the community is very important to me and I like that I can do this through my job.

I'm pretty worldly and well traveled. I have lived abroad 5 years and enjoy other cultures, although I am happy living in the United States currently. I know how to have fun, yet I have my head on my shoulders.

I like all kinds of rock (indie, modern, classic). I love rock, reggae, and ska in Spanish (mostly from Argentina and Mexico). I like to go to jazz concerts and would be up to listening to the symphony. I like to dance to everything. I'm pretty open with music, but am not so much into some of the pop scene.

First Date
A first date would be a chance for 2 people to get to share each other's company. Maybe we would see each other again, maybe not, but both of us would be respectful and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kidathart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke