mr_infallible: Random moments of laughter
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
College park, Georgia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
mr_infallible Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Power Generation







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
UPDATED 5/11/14: I will admit....I can be a bit silly, but serious at times...usually about the stock market and politics. I can also be nonchalant. Life is too short, so I try to make the most of it. I'm ALL about having fun and enjoying life. I work in the energy industry, simply put...I "make" electricity. I love what I do, because everyday is different from the last and there's always something new to learn.

I'll try any activity that's fun! So far, my #1 pasttime is hanging with 12 y/o daughter (she's old enough to have real conversation with). Plus, she is my favorite comedian. Next, its dancing. I also enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, boardgames, and improv comedy. I love music. Lately, I've been into latin jazz and 80s music (yep, I'm only 33), but my true passions are Neo-Soul...Hip-Hop...and R&B. I will jam to some alternative music...ie. Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Linkin Park, Nirvana, AC-DC....and 80's soft rock. I'm a geek at heart. Oh yea....I love college football.

First Date
Probably go to a midget wrestle event...and next go see midget strippers....lol. Kick back at Six Feet Under, or go kite flying. Better yet, pastry/dessert tasting (I'm addicted to dark chocolate).


Mail Settings
To send a message to mr_infallible you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.