GaJayGoes: ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chiang mai, Chiang Mai
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Gemini
GaJayGoes wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Musician

from Promo shot for my band

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will be moving to Myanmar in a few weeks.

By day I teach people to play guitar and inspire them to create and grow through music. At night, I tend to rehearse or perform in a Hip-hop infused world music band or accompany twirling flamenco dancers. My job is a dream fulfilled that continues to evolve and grow.

When I'm not strumming my guitar or nurturing future generations of rock-stars, I like to go on adventures with friends, be it a crazy rock show, or some laid back jazz, an art museum or something unexpected. On a typical night in, I like to watch crazy art films or relax with good company.

First Date
I guess coffee is good for conversation and much quieter/relaxed than the bar. I don't drink much anyway. There are tons of art galleries in Dallas and off the beaten path restaurants as well. I love good food and I'm excited to explore Dallas.