ucang71: not barbie more like roseanne
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saltville, Virginia
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
ucang71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
work full time







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
i am a very easy going person looking for the same, i can act like a lady or i can hang with the boys i can fit in to just about any situation, i have a daughter who is my life so if you are not willing to include her or understand that i cannot just up and make a date or take off on a whim im sorry pass me by, that being said i like to fish, camp, go to dirt track races but i also like to spend time at home just watching a movie or enjoying someones company, a good sense of humor is important to me because life is too short not to laugh. i want some one real who is not into mind games or wants to have three or four women they chat on here with to boost their ego because they are so much cooler online lol i actually want to meet someone in person and see where it goes.

First Date
Just hang out and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ucang71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter