gggirl136
Age: 38
Dating
Lamermaid: Where's my knight in shining armor?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lamermaid Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Princess
Profession
... in the retirement industry


dating
8.6.14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
If you're looking for casual sex, click on the back button, cause I'm definitely not the woman for you. I also don't date smokers of any kind.

This was me:
I'm a SSBBW (280 lbs). I'm Mexican, Spanish, and Swedish. I like karaoke, going to the gym, movies, dancing, theatre, concerts, comedy clubs, festivals, going to the shooting range, MMA, hockey (go Sharks), football (Cowboys and Niners) travel, hanging out with my friends and family, doing the 5K Walk for Alzheimers, the 5K Walk/Run for Lupus, etcetera.

But now I'm kinda broken and can't do some of the things I love anymore.

If you're still interested, send me a message.

Happy Fishing fellas!

First Date
The initial meeting would be for a drink/coffee. If there's chemistry and you don't give off the vibe of a serial killer, we can turn it into date #1 or schedule that for some other time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lamermaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke