Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 44
Long Term
positive_thinker: Who wants to watch sports and enjoy a beer?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Boone, Iowa
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
positive_thinker is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I enjoy traveling, sports, reading and cooking. I like walking around Grey's Lake, playing tennis, campfires with a cold beer, local events, farmer's markets and fresh flowers.
I am a positive thinker and 100% drama free. Not looking for a man to hook up with....not looking for an instant relationship. Looking for a man that would like to share similar interests and see sparks fly. I am not a nun.....but not a revolving door either!!
I am a professional and responsible for my own well being. I would expect the same from my partner.

First Date
A casual meeting place. Dinner or drinks...what ever we decide. We could also take in a sporting event. A nice walk would be great too just to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to positive_thinker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.