Imstillwaitin
Age: 45
Long term
Tracey7-11: Looking for a man who makes me smile
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Tracey7-11 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager Finance


dating
Me and my sister. Having a good laughing session






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a man that values his family, has a sense of humor, loves life and is looking for his match.

I am a simple girl that loves the simple things in life. I love my family. I have 4 wonderful nephews.
I am taking a leap of faith and ready to move on with life and find someone that I would enjoy spending my time with talking, laughing and learning about the other person.

I think it takes time to get to know someone - I find that the personality in a person is an attraction. I do like a nice looking man but every man is special in his own way. Just as every woman is special in her way.

I have never cheated. I do not lie. I have been divorced 10 years so believe me there is NO baggage here!

I have a Yorkie named Abby Grace.

See me an email - I will respond - I wish everyone on here finds what they are looking for in a partner - soul mate - friend - lover and takes life's journey one day at a time with a smile and a dream!!



First Date
the first meeting should be where we will be at ease - i am up for dinner or drinks just to talk and get to know each other.

NOTHING VENTURED .. NOTHING GAINED.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tracey7-11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States