itstime2see
Age: 34
Dating
Squeek1982: It's my birthday today! Wanna be my present?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Squeek1982 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Amtrak CSD







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Justin
Hello single ladies. Guess I should get the basics out of the way first:

*My name's Justin
*Just turned 31 (old man, I know)
*Got my own place
*Got a job (and a good one at that)
*No kids
*No drama whatsoever

So I always seem to write way too much sh*ton these things so I'm gonna make this short and sweet. I love cars and racing. Baseball is my favorite sport. Love my Angels with a passion that is borderline psychotic. Dodger fans need not apply (kidding. I think it would be fun having someone to talk sh*tto lol.) I love to read, especially about history and politics. I love animals (my yorkie is better than yours!) I also love kids and hope to have some of my own soon. So that's me in a nutshell. If you have any questions or are interested please don't hesitate to message me!

Ps. I'm really shy so making the first move isn't really my style. Anyways what's so wrong with the girl making the first move lol!






First Date
Let's go watch some racing or go to a car show!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Squeek1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married