BlackButtaFly
Age: 30
Friends
rachelbrazil8
Age: 29
Friends
esmar2581: Looking for a honest/kind man...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach/work in irvine, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
esmar2581 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Account Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just want to find the man that I can delete my account for...

I'm an easy going person who is looking for someone I can have a good time with. I want to date someone with a great personality and enjoys going out, but also who likes to stay in at times. I enjoy watching sports, attending sports events, hiking and participating in mud runs. In the last couple of months, I've started jogging a lot more and have recently completed my first half marathon. I also enjoy a good drink once in awhile, especially after a long day at work. I enjoy listening to music-from hip hop, alternative, spanish rock, banda/norteno and love to catch up on my recorded shows on my TiVo whenever possible.
I like to think I'm a good hearted person whom you can have a great time with.

First Date
Let's see, I would say a I would like to go meet up for some drinks and see if we have a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to esmar2581 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs