truebeliever973: Looking for a great girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hackensack, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
truebeliever973 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Project Manager/Real Estate Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am young, attractive (obviously, I mean, look at my pics), young enough to do it, old enough to do it right. If people want to know about my life, they can ask, I'm an open book and will tell you the good the bad and the ugly ...sarcasm, wit, banter and the occasional practical joke keep me sane and those around me always laughing and having fun. The past couple years I've been making more of an effort to have a healthy lifestyle, lots of different exercising activities, eating healthier and just positive thinking. I love my friends, family and I guess my sister. I do a lot during my free time, I enjoy playing pool and poker competitively, I like to travel abroad, I enjoy day/weekend trips and can easily spend the day walking around NYC people watching and enjoy the sites. I spend a lot of time reading and just becoming an information sponge, either reading recommended books to websites like wisegeek, TED, NPR etc. I'm currently reading Mans Search for Meaning, Devils Guard and some classics. I'm hoping a great woman will make her way into the picture. I say great because I know how to treat people/women well and expect the same. Sugar Momma's are welcomed :)

First Date
Depends on the girl and the interaction we have. If it's a blind date, then just do drinks or coffee and chat and get to know one another. First dates are tough as they normally come off as an interview. I try to avoid that and just have fun.