TiredOfTheBS2
Age: 35
Friends
mrniceguyjohnny: Here's Johnny!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mrniceguyjohnny Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
art







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Intersting stuff and thingsI bet probably some of the same things youre interested in why dont you try to find out

About Me
Had a buddy tell me he had some luck here, figured I'd give it the old college try. So here goes, originally from MA but moved around the country a bit and eventually came back home. Here to meet new people to hang out with. Looking for fun, nothing too serious right now. I am a laid back type, likes to joke around and doesn't take himself too serious. Enjoy hanging out with family and friends, and try to have a good time at whatever I do. I like any type of live music, love art and enjoy all types of creative outlets. As far as drinks or drinking goes, I like the occasional drink or two and enjoy classy joints but love dive bars. Can fit in at the nicer, higher end restaurants or a great, greasy spoon type diner. Pretty active person who enjoys watching and playing most sports and enjoys the outdoors. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I enjoy life and all that it has to offer, good and bad. Hopefully I can find some like minded, nice people on here, who know's maybe thats you? Now about the picture, sorry it was kind of a bad hair day, you know how that goes, but seriously if interested I got some real pics to prove I'm not some weirdo, just not totally into puttin' my face on here just yet.

First Date
Where ever you want to take me...jk..we can figure that out later, I'd be down for anything probably, even church..... alright maybe not anything.