Drewbreez510: love to make people laugh an smile
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
Drewbreez510 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Self employed


dating
Selfie lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About daniel
Hello im a 37yr old single parent to my son (best friend) drew who is 13yr old.i figure rite off the bat you should know that my son is my everything. Eventho i make time to enjoy life by doin alot of athletic things - softball, golfing,fishing,bowling,ping pong,soccer,swimming,hiking,biking,or just a normal workout at the gym.As you can probally tell im very athletic an so is my son.We love to go to our other house in arnold CA. an go hiking fishing river rafting or just a swim.Im currently lookin for a activity partner to join us an be adventurist as well as athletic if this sounds like something you would like to do leave me a message.

First Date
let me see how about you decide an i will treat.but if you want my opinion a good first date would be over a cup of coffee or lunch then maybe some hoop or casting out a line.But i prefer the lady make the decision on what she likes cuz it is about pleasing her an makin her feel safe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drewbreez510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.