wi_mike: Hopeful!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
wi_mike is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me

Hi! I'm originally from Wisconsin and after visiting some family in Savannah a few years back I fell in love with the south and followed a couple other Wisconsinites to Charleston (no we're not invading!) about 2 years ago & can't tell you enough how wonderful this area of the world is! Now I just need to figure out how to say "ya'll" without people saying "you're not from around these parts, is ya?" I'm working on it & have even grown to like grits, which is not like Cream of Wheat-ha!

The basics-I'm gainfully employed, have all my teeth, don't have any tattoos or anything pierced, don't own any coon hounds or even a gun, do like to dance (actually can), have never lived in a home with wheels, have never been to jail or anger management, am a Dallas Cowboys fan, like small dive bars (reminds me of WI), non of my clothes are camo, I do believe chivalry is NOT dead and Mexican food is my favorite! These are just a few of the things that "make me ME"....

They (not sure who THEY are?) say-Opposites attract, but I've learned that once the initial attraction wears off, what do you have??? I believe that it's much more important to find a partner that you have things in common with...guess I just haven't found that "one" yet?! But like my Great Grand Pappy said "Winners never quit & quitters never win"-so I'm continuing my search-ha!!

I guess if any of this made sense to you or made you smile, then it would be great to hear from you!!

First Date
A 1st date-hmmmm? Something casual-maybe Shem Creek or the like, where we can share a drink on the deck overlooking the ocean! We don't have an ocean in Wisconsin so I truly enjoy being so close to it!