traderx82: In Bolingbrook for the next month till DC
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
traderx82 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Military


dating
Goodbye you ol' Devil Dog! Still keeping the uniform though :-P






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello,

I have recently just got out of the military and residing in Bolingbrook for about a month until I go back to Washington DC. I already have a career but trying to take some time before I start the next 30 years of my life.

I am looking for a FWB that would like to have fun in the next month. If it turns into something else that would be great. With me moving though I do not want to break any hearts though :).

My situation out here is me staying at different family member since I have not seen them in 5 years. My car is in DC though so I am not very mobile so you would have to help with that. I am in a good place with my life though so I am not broke or anything so I am not opposed to treating out to eat or drinks.

Lets just have a great time for a month and see where it goes.

If you don't mind to travel to DC then maybe it will be more. There is also a chance I end up in Japan so if that though intrigues you let me know!