RichinOhio: Save me from POF
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wadsworth, Ohio
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
RichinOhio wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Rich
I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and can enjoy all of life's little adventures. I am looking for someone who is interested in having a family. I am an aminal lover and have three cats. I will not date someone who smokes or does drugs, I don't and won't date someone who does. I am not the type of guy that is going to ask to see a naked picture of you or ask how big your breast are. I am not a creap or a nutcase, I am just a normal guy that has a job and is looking for that someone special. The best way to get to know someone is to chat/talk with them and see the real them and not something that is written down.

I love to cook and can make more than mac and cheese from the box. When I am with my special someone I love to lay on the couch with her with my arms around her watching a movie. I am a guy that loves to cuddle and spoon at night. When I am doing a road trip I love to play my music loud and singing along, care to sing along with me?

I am now retired from the US Air Force after 23 years and enjoyed all of my time serving. I have traveled to many countries with the military and some of them were not to the I was stationed in Germany when I was on active duty and have been to every country in Western Europe while I was there. I have been to 49 of the 50 states just have Alaska to check off and would love to go there and kayak along a glacier and see the northern lights.

I have a goal this summer to ride all 110 miles of the towpat on my bike. It won't be all in one ride but I plan on trying to do it in about 10 round trip rides. I love being outside and playing in the Cuyahoga Valley. I have a group of friends who go kayaking down the river a few times a month water levels permitting. As mentioned I like bike riding also. In the winter I don't hide inside I like to go down hill skiing. I am a hugh animal lover and have a soft spot in my heart for them.

I moved back to Ohio about 5 years ago after living in Chicago area for about 7 years. I loved Chicago but there is something about Ohio I love. I spent too much time doing my job at the time and did not spend a lot of time working my my dating.

Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Meeting for coffee or lunch/dinner would be a great first meeting so we could talk and get to know each other better. Maybe when the weather is warmer we could go for a walk along the towpath in the Cuyahoga Valley.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RichinOhio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke