Marie0211: Looking for...well we'll see what happens
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West gwillimbury, Ontario
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Marie0211 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ECE







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
If you are into thinner girls then you might as well stop reading now...If you are still reading then here is a little about me...
I am not one of those girly girls. You will never see me in pink(unless it has something to do with the Cancer Society) or frills. I DO NOT mind getting my hands dirty but... don't touch the hair(just kidding...really). I am a pretty easy going girl. Wanting to meet new people with no head games, if you can't be truthful and honest, then don't bother. Like to hang out and have a few beers on the patio,like to laugh and have a good time with friends or family. Enjoy playing baseball and being outdoors, specially when it is with someone fun.

I like all kinds of music from the 1960's to now. Pretty much the stuff that I can dance to that has a good beat and stuff that I can understand...sooo not too heavy...lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marie0211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs