Kblove: If youre incarcerated keep it movin#imgood
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
The bay area, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
Kblove isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Area Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a single woman, with 2 beautifuI children. I love to read, laugh, and help other people. I like to spend time with my family and friends and I love to watch movies. I am enrolled in school obtaining my degree in Criminal Justice, I work hard and hope to be my own boss one day! I try to work out each morning at the gym, I love nature, the ocean, I love life, no time for drama or ****ERY! I love all music, especially old school. Amy Winehouse is my icon:) Teena Marie, Earth Wind and Fire, Teddy P, Shirley Murdock, Mac Dre, Sade, Messy Marv, Drake, E40, Talib Qwali, Mos Def, Common, ect, Jazz, Funk, Bob Marley. You name it. I love it!: I'm a very intellectual person, so I love long stimulating conversation. You think you can handle that???

First Date
Dinner, drinks, walk on the beach, movies, bowling, spoken word. Small coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kblove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.