adman1502
Age: 24
Dating
ChefMike: Giving this a try
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shamong, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ChefMike Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Executive Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My goal is to be successful with my company, I love to cook, play soccer, play video games, rock climb, work one computers, play paintball, work out, go to movies, relax, Scuba Dive, and hang out. I am a Executive chef and it is hard to get some free time to myself but when I do I would like to spend it with someone. I love country, but I also love all other kinds of music it just depends what catches my ear at the time and the mood that I am in.

If your interest in me and want to get to know me you can Look me up on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=42410703

First Date
It really depends on the girl and how out going she is, because some people make me very outgoing and talkative while other people just like to hear them selves talk. But, for the most part we would go out to dinner and get to know each other and depending on the weather go somewhere and just walk look at the sights and see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChefMike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke