dontgiveuptrustme11: NOTE-I AM 56 YEARS OLD
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sydney, New South Wales
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
dontgiveuptrustme11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am me i try to be kind sweet and polite all the time.

Since this is online pictures are the first impression. So if you like my pics lets talk. I have many likes and conversation is ment to find those things out.

I am a very hard working person who is finacially stable, emotionally stable, and I have been single by choice for over 7 years since loosing my wife . I have decided it is time to find that special someone to enjoy life with. Laughter and a sense of humor is a must. I dont sweat the small stuff. I own my own home on 7 acres and love the country setting. I do not have any children but enjoy spending time with kids at orphanages ,I simply never had the right opportunity to have children or I would have. I am looking to find my best friend, lover, and possibly future wife. In that order. I know someone is out there with the same goals and desires. I like to be outdoors. Im pretty simple really. Kind of an old school romantic at times. I enjoy making others happy and have a huge heart which has caused me to get hurt alot in the past. But the past is just that. The Past. I do not dwell in the past....only what is yet to come :) I would love to chat. There is much more to me than a few pics and these words. Take a chance!

I am looking for someone who is really ready for a relationship.Who respects family and virtues. Doesnt do or deal drugs. Yes I do still enjoy going out and having a drink or hanging , but my primary concern in life at this point is not to get drunk or get high. I have worked hard for what I have and I hope to find a women who will enjoy it and who will also bring her own friends and family into the mix so we can complete each others lives. Anyway, I do not want to have mulitiple partners or girlfriends. I am looking to find the one who completes me and me her.

I still open doors for people, help you with your coat, I say please and thank you lol. I love the song line "I say Grace and I say Mam and if you aint into that then I dont give a damn". I was raised to have respect and honor.

I am not a Ken Doll nor am I looking for a Barbie. Lets face it looks fade as we get older. But my heart and love never will. I am looking for that woman to hold my hand at the grocery store when I am 80 :)

NOTE- I am from Australia but will relocate for the sake of happiness and love .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever sounds interesting to both of us. Dinner walk coffee.

If you wana meet and only accept messages from certain users then i apologise for not messaging you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dontgiveuptrustme11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs