miagstylist
Age: 23
Dating
sak2786: Back on the market.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sak2786 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Legal Assistant - Law







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Samantha
Just seeing what's out there these days. I tried this site out almost two years ago, met a guy, things didn't work out, so I'm going to try it again. I stay busy working and don't have too much free time to just waste it on something that's not going anywhere. I'm looking for someone to talk to and get to know that is also looking for a longterm relationship.

In my free time I like to go hang out and golf, go bowling, maybe catch a movie, go to a comedy show, or just relax and spend quality time with those that are in my life.

I work in a law office full-time. I also go to church on Sundays and teach Sunday school too. I believe that having a relationship with Christ is important and should be top priority. I would like to find someone who has a relationship with Christ as well. Lets start as friends and see how things progress. So I'm a busy person but I make time for the people that are important in my life and I expect the same from them.

I love to travel, I have been to Africa and it was absolutely amazing. I would love to go back again sometime. I would love to visit each of the continents before I die and it would be great to have someone to do that with.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.