bizlo76: BK Transplant
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
bizlo76 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Financial


dating
April 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Here is a little taste about me. I grew up on Long Island and have been living in Brooklyn for over 10 years. I love traveling and have started to travel more over the past 7 years. Friends and family mean a lot to me and I spend a good amount of time out with them as well as spending quite time at home. I participate in volunteer opportunities. I believe in paying it forward. Always down for some bowling and skeeball. I also try to stay healthy by going to the gym atleast 4 times a week.

Music, I mostly listen to rock, alternative, R&B and some dance. Movies, Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino films as well as comedies like Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Zoolander, King Pin, Team America, Anchorman and most recent This is the End are some of my faves.

Some things I look for are good sense of humor, independence, little bit of sarcasm, intelligence, and appreciates great restaurants and down for dive bars to watch football games are some good qualities in my book :)

Want to learn more, just send a message. Please do not message me if you are just into texting. Not looking for a pen pal. Also it is a plus if you smile in your pictures :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bizlo76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.