shueshue: Be Kind
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West allis, Wisconsin
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
shueshue is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Video Production/Media







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi there! How YOU doin'?

I'm a big animal lover and would enjoy being with someone who has the same respect for life and can appreciate beauty. I have a sassy side with a witty sense of humor. I enjoy being active, just getting out and seeing new things. I'm a girly girl who enjoys looking nice, but I also have another side that is tough and not afraid to get her hands dirty. I'm the type of girl who can assemble an entire entertainment center or computer desk by herself and then still spend a half hour on her hair getting beautiful for a night out! I'm really independent, but don't get me wrong, I would love to spend a lot of time with you. I love to travel or just get away for the weekend. Stand-up comedy is fun, amusement parks and festivals, movies, or a game of pool. I also enjoy football, though it is just about the only sport I will sit in front of the TV and watch. Hockey is also fun to go see as well as Brewers games. I enjoy decorating and just making my surroundings look nice. I love the sun, trees and birds.

I'm sensitive but also analytical. I will always want to help solve your problems and wish you the best. I'm kind, caring, thoughtful, generous and love to share. I enjoy making a house a home, cooking for someone special, baking something sweet to share with my coworkers, and doing whatever I can to put a smile on your face when you are down.

I spent a lot of time earning a Bachelor's degree recently, adding on to my Associates, and I am just ready to get back into the swing of things. There are a lot of things I want to dig into like pottery, painting and photography.

I do enjoy a variety of music but don't really care for rap. I guess it just depends. I won't listen to anything that sounds too angry or doesn't have a beat I can move my body to. When I want a break from top 40 I'll turn on 102.1 for a while.

I'm looking for someone who is fun with a good sense of humor. Like my headline says, be kind. Be thoughtful, be generous and respectful and we will have fun.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Sorry, but I just need to say one more thing. I'm really disappointed to see so many profiles that say you must be thin/active to message you. I didn't always have "a few extra pounds," in fact, for most of my life I was thin and athletic. Sometimes life just happens… It's too bad people think they can just order up the perfect girl. It's not gonna happen. Look a little deeper and you might be surprised.

First Date
Meeting someone out for a quiet drink is a good first date so that we can get to know each other, just relax, no pressure! Playing a game of pool is good if we start to hit it off.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shueshue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke