summer5140
Age: 35
Long term
DawnMarisa: ready to begin again
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Yucca valley, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DawnMarisa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Technician


dating
Hello






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a man to bring out the best in me, someone to fall in love with and explore life with. I recently met the love of my life, my little boy that was born last October and just turned 1. He is the best part of me and we are a packaged deal. I love my pets and my perfect mate must love them too. I am very open to new experiences and I love to try new things. I am pursuing my business degree while being a full-time working single mother. I enjoy camping, riding my dirt bike, and quiet movie nights at home. My perfect mate would treat me with kindness and respect always. If you are looking for a hookup please do not message me, I am not interested in that alone. I am looking for someone to share my life with.

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know each other. Dinner and a drink are usually nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DawnMarisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married