Kel1841: Be my shotgun rider!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kel1841 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Full Time







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kel
Hey, I am looking for a woman who is honest, has a good personality, goal oriented, trustworthy, and has a good sense of humor. Also good communication skills are a must. Is that to much to ask for? lol. If your athletic or physically fit, it would be a big plus.

I was a laker at Grand Valley State University. I enjoy staying active, playing sports, playing the acoustic guitar, beach volleyball, spending time out on the lake, snowmobiling, fishing, bonfires, and basically anything outdoors. Im a huge country music fan! I am open to other types of music, but if it was up to me, you know which one id choose.

I am looking for someone to hang out with or date and see where it goes from there. My overall goal is to find some form of commitment or relationship. I just want to find that person that is as happy with me as i am with them. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me better, Please Drop Me A Line! ;)

First Date
Lets do dinner, then a fun activity! Its like two dates in one! Maybe ill even settle for a SKYPE DATE!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kel1841 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.