fun_42: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Anywhere i want, Ontario
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
fun_42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
We all have a story at this point in our lives..with sad moments and good moments but mainly with lessons learned and a better sense of what we feel would compliment our lives at this stage of the game. Sometimes too much so...and I'm aware of my own tendency to get very picky...but that's probably why I'm still here..So here goes.... i'm an attractive, fun confident woman seeking independent drama free man who enjoys travel, music. No I don't want u to have all my likes and dislikes but don't expect me to adopt yours either. I don't golf or hike and I'm not much of a dog person I have a cat and don't expect u to like it or go shopping with me or like my Metallica albums. But I'm sure we can meet after your golfing with the boys and my trips with the girls...we can remain individuals! I have a preference for clean shaven men. A bit of shadow is not bad...but please no mustache nor beard. Can't wait til that trend dies...hopefully with the heat of summer lol. As a consultant I'm able to relocate anywhere should i decide to.
i love my life, have accomplished many things, have amazing older kids who live on their own and am pumped about the future. if you are also we have a basic connection! .

I work out at the gym every second day

Ps. Seeking travel partners...always more fun with someone you connect with. Must be able to pay his own way..of course! New York. Cali.hawaii. .Europe etc. let's go!

Me
Independent sexy accomplished drama free fit cute fun loving
You
All of the above but looking for me to share good times


First Date
Considering moving up north! and travelling south for winters!.revised..I have relocated up north to be closer to family however I am very able to relocate to anywhere really and this is why i am looking in your area. I have retired from work and take on smaller contracts wherever I want..for now..who knows in the future wink wink...
For the "meet me"feature. Please contact me directly or add me to yr favourites as I do not have that option and cannot contact u ! Send me a wink and I will certainly respond if I see a possible connection. I am not shy lol

i am over 50 but have adjusted my age to appeal to a wider spectrum in searches....i'm told i don't look my age and certainly don't act it!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fun_42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 59.
You must have a picture to contact this user.