kdingle
Age: 44
Long term
Andy703: Headline
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Andy703 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Law Enforcement


dating
On the heli-pad on the top of the Burj Al Arab in Dubai.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
I have a great career in federal law enforcement, and I work very hard at what I do. My work schedule can be a bit erratic at times, but I always find time for the people and things that are important in my life. Family is very important to me and I hope to have one of my own someday, but right now I'm an awesome uncle.

I like being active and getting outside. In my free time I play hockey and have recently rekindled my passion for photography. I'm a huge Caps fan and like going to games or watching on tv. I enjoy watching movies, but prefer to do so from the comfort of my home theater. I also enjoy finding projects to occupy my time, whether it's home improvement, automating my Christmas lights, or building a drone.

I am looking for my best friend, someone to experience all that life offers. But I'm not rushing towards a serious relationship or marriage. Let's just start with something simple like dinner, take this one step at a time, and see if we even like each other.