pvrl10: Busy on the weekdays, bored on the weekends.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere in lala land, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black
Intent
pvrl10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional Kick Ass







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
It's hard to describe myself but I'll do my best to summarize.

I'm open-minded, non-religious which also means I don't believe in god, I'm a dork at times and can find the stupidest things amusing. I'm pretty independent, low maintenance, I'm a tom boy but I can clean myself up well. I'm extremely picky about the people I let into my life so therefore, I can be even pickier about the guys I date.

I enjoy EDM music the most but listen to almost everything. My current favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story and Walking Dead!

I currently work in the film/ television industry and lately it keeps me really busy. But, I'm mostly free on the weekends.

The quality that I'm looking for in a guy is that he's non-judgmental, not homophobic, open-minded, has a great sense of humor, fun to be around and just overall awesome.

**I get bored really quickly if I'm the only one taking the initiative to engage in a message. Getting to know someone is not a one way streak.

First Date
It depends. Something fun, spontaneous and out of the ordinary. That would be awesome! I love surprises =) If not, I guess coffee/tea will do... lol

But definitely NO MOVIES!!! How are you going to get to know someone when you can't talk to them?


Mail Settings
To send a message to pvrl10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke