Mannurse1
Age: 37
Long term
definitivesolution: The best revenge is massive success
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
definitivesolution Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I stay busy in my life and don't have loads of time to put into this, so I'll be straight to the point

I keep myself in good shape, and I like a woman who does too. If it wasn't for physical attraction I would never get around to asking a woman out; Just saying. I enjoy good conversation. I don't like to talk about myself as if I'm in a job interview though, that's interrogation, Huge difference.

I like people who are easy to get along with, don't like people who act like they have something to prove. If you have something to prove, then prove it and get on with it.

I like activities that stimulate my senses, so be ready for some action. I'm more interesting in real life, probably because I don't like writing, especially about myself.

If this interests you just say hello.



First Date
Something simple like a quiet drink or a coffee to see if we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to definitivesolution you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married