crimson_aquarian: .....And Now For Something Completely Different
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
crimson_aquarian is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Transportation & Logistics







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well hello there :-)! I recently moved to the Fort Worth area, looking for a handsome tour guide to show all the cool spots in the city ...Suri is getting old! lol A little about me....I am a really laid back generally happy person. If people who are happy all the time get on your nerves, then watch out. I'm always trying to turn a negative into a positive! I like to be around people who are doing positive things. I'm a football FANATIC, just wanted to throw that out there because when football season comes around I WILL be cheering harder than you! In essence I'm a small town girl trying to make it in the big city and meet a nice Christian man to share my time with. I love meeting new people so feel free to send me a note!


Mail Settings
To send a message to crimson_aquarian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.