tinylucy31
Age: 30
Friends
sxynsingle197
Age: 35
Long term
katie_olivia: Mrs. clause looking for her Santa
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
katie_olivia Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Yep I got two


dating
Dont let the eyes fool you, I really am a good girl






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Katie
Hey ya'll, just a 34 SWF never married, no children. I am 5'7", have black hair, I have hazel eyes, People say my eyes and my smile are killer.
I am not here looking to "Hook Up" or a "Booty Call" not into FWB or NSA.
As for my likes, I love niner football. I listen to country music. I enjoy taking day trips or going wine tasting (I love wine) But I also enjoy a great day/night at home. I can cook although I am a better baker, I love to cook. I enjoy BBQs and throwing get together. I even enjoy cleaning and laundry.
I am not asking for much out of life. I tend to be a simple girl with big dreams. I just want to love and be loved.
I go to church on Sundays I love my little church. I am not asking you to go but it would be in my best interest if you were a man of faith.

First Date
I think that a nice dinner out were we can sit and talk would be nice. I also love to go to high school football games on a friday night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katie_olivia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married