corbywolf83: Hello? is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacifica, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Native American, Aries
corbywolf83 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Auto Mechanic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
So...about me....Where to begin.

Firstly, I'm absolutely HORRIBLE about describing myself.

Secondly, my hobbies include ballroom dancing, car shows, drag races, sporting events, fishing, Renaissance Faires,****ns fairs, reading, and cooking, clubbing, hanging out with friends, and lively chit-chat.

I am currently taking classes at a local college to get a second degree - a dual major in Business/Paralegal. No, I'm not quitting the automotive industry, I just want to be able to open up my own shop eventually and want to get some of the basics down.

As for my musical interests, I listen mostly to german industrial, most everything from the 60's-80's, and some modern groups. Most of what's considered "new" music for the U.S. I don;t own or really listen to - there are only a handful of "U.S." groups from the 90's and present I listen to and have albums from. Cant say I'm into most of whats out there (I.E. Rhianna, Eminem, etc etc). Especially RAP...don;t listen to RAP or R&B/Hip Hop (--are those really 3 different categories of music?? I can't even tell the difference between them; they all sound the same to me).

i am musically inclined, I play 5 instruments. Ask me, and I will tell you what I play. :)

NO...I am NOT a service advisor...Sounds rude, and for that, I apologize, but I get asked that A LOT by people who find out I work in the auto industry.

For types of books I like to read, I'm more of a sci-fi/horror person. I'm a fan of Poe, Lumley, Shakespeare,****ns, and Lovecraft just to name a few.

Any who, if there's anything else you'd like to know that I haven;t messaged, please feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Coffee, wine, dinner, a ball game, anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to corbywolf83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.