Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 42
Long Term
LHMinSF: Looking for an honest, awesome guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
LHMinSF is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
While I appreciate anyone who shows interest in me, please be located in the Bay Area only. The Sacramento area does not count. Thanks!

What am I looking for? Someone who I can rely on -- someone who I know will have my back. I'm pretty serious about searching for a well-suited, long term partner, and that person is someone who has taken his education (please have at minimum a bachelor's degree) and career (a full time job is a must) as seriously as I have. Ambition and drive are important to me, as well as communication skills. I don't think that relationships can develop via texting. I'm looking for someone who I can hang out with, travel with, and have as a partner in crime (figuratively speaking only, of course!).

OK, on to the lighter stuff. I'm pretty laid back, I like going out to dinner, going away for the weekend and relaxing. I prefer going to warm destinations. I have a network of friends who I can count on and I like to be social. I'm happy with where I am career-wise, and I consider myself successful in my field. I'm interested in real estate and finance, and I'm learning as I go. I'm probably your average female, as I shop with friends and get my nails done, but I'm not overly high maintenance. I like to laugh a lot and I have a sense of humor. When I'm at home I like to read or listen to music. I prefer the good ol' stuff from the 80s, as it was really happy music. But I also listen to whatever is on the radio. My mother is a classical pianist so I also listen to classical music quite a bit. I'm also a pretty good cook and I love trying new recipes.

One last thing -- I'm not interested in long distance and I do not want to relocate anywhere else -- San Francisco is too much of an awesome place to live. Also, I do not do any recreational drugs, so if you do, that's a dealbreaker for me. I'm not 420 friendly.

First Date
A first date should be casual and low pressure. But I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or anywhere that seems interesting. I'm not a big drinker but I'll usually have a glass of wine with dinner out. What's most important is getting to know the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LHMinSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.