Izzyhere: Brown Eyed Girl......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spring valley, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Izzyhere is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm an easy going, casual woman. I love to socialize, listen to live music, dance, watch movies, go out to dinner, walk along the water, play some pool, watch karaoke. I'm just as comfortable in jeans & a tank top or all dolled up, in a dive bar or a fancy restaurant.

I'm also a very caring, compassionate woman and am always helping others. Family is very important to me and I am very close to my kids even though they are grown and out of the house.


Oh and I speak Spanglish, both English & Spanish, all the time, so if you speak Spanish, even better. I love cumbias, Rock en Espanol, Santana, Earth Wind Fire, R & B too.

Good Luck!

First Date
Ok, so I guess we would have to have coffee or a drink first, to get to know one another, see if there is a connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Izzyhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.