sweetirish70: Looking for Mr. Right for me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
sweetirish70 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial & Data Analyst


dating
Having fun at work - yes, sometimes its possible :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Colleen
I am looking for that right person for me. I work as financial & data analyst, which means lots of spreadsheets and lots of data. I love sports: baseball, hockey, etc. I have a 19 yr old son and I think his love of sports makes me enjoy them even more. In my downtime, I enjoy reading and listening to music, and have rediscovered my love of drawing. I run, among other activities, for exercise, and am training for my fourth half marathon. I love to laugh, who doesn't? and often I find myself cracking myself up. It is important not to take life too seriously. I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest. Someone who enjoys life and if you like sports, super plus! Other than that, I think chemistry takes care of the rest.

First Date
I think grabbing drink or meeting for coffee is a good place to start. Light and easy :).