TuscanSun41: Wanted: A Cute Partner In Crime
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Culver city, California
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
TuscanSun41 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic
Director of Special Events and Public Programs

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Let's see...I'm a native Angeleno who appreciates all that So. Cal has to offer...from skiing in Big Bear and riding my bike to the beach to wine tasting in Santa Barbara and road trips to the desert. I've also traveled all over the world and love experiencing new places and cultures. Whether in my own backyard or across the globe, life is great but would be even better with a cute partner in crime.

I'm really lucky that I love my job. But, even though my career is important to me, I always find time to laugh and have fun! There's nothing better then laughing the night away with great friends, a delicious bottle of wine and, of course, a cute and interesting man next to me.

I exercise regularly and am pretty healthy but do have a weakness for the not so healthy classic dive bar food like chicken wings and french fries accompanied, of course, with a frosty cold beer. There...I said it! ;-)

I like all types of movies but I do have my favorites, like the old James Bond movies. My favorite Bond, you ask? Definitely Roger Moore...Soooo 70s smooooth! My taste in music is across the board from classic rock, old school hip hop and old country western to alternative and classical...listen to Ravel's "Bolero"...if this doesn't excite the senses, I'm not sure what will!

I love chocolate shakes from Jack in the Box, dancing to great music (especially when everyone is singing the words), the smell of coffee brewing in the morning, and Anthony Bourdain's "No Reservations."

I'm a down-to-earth gal looking for a down-to-earth guy who knows what he wants in a relationship and where he is going in life. Most importantly, I’m looking for a guy who loves to laugh and be silly, and whose smile will keep me smiling even when we’re not together.

P.S I'm on this site to find a relationship so if your relationship "intent" is "I want to date but nothing serious" or "casual/no commitment"," I'm not the gal for you. Thanks! :-)

First Date
I love being outdoors so having a drink while watching the sunset at the beach is a nice way to meet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TuscanSun41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.