collins: Love and Kindness
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
collins Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
physical therapist and entrepenur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
DanceMusicFilm
TravelArtWorking out being fit and healthy

About lani
I love to dance especially partner dancing . I have been stuydying west coast swing for several years now and love it.
I love to create art , visions , business adventures . I love working out. It is part of my daily lifestyle. I enjoy hiking and biking, kyaking , soccer,volleyball,walks on the beach . I use to ski ad would like to get back into it as i live near the snow now. .I love music festivals and concerts .My passion is international travel to see other parts of the world.Love poeple watching .
I aspire to be the best person i can be .Learn from my mistakes. To be a fun, loving and affectionate for someone special in my life .Love the adventure of life and the unknown.

I would like to give back to folks who have less and can not usually enjoy the greater things in life . Would love to volunteer with doctors without borders .
I would also like to dance my way around the world learnig the differnt dance forms in different countries.
I also aspire to become more enlightened each day as to the purpose of my life here on earth and just have fun and peace of mind .
I am unique in that I am open minded and love culture and worldly things and have very little fear. I am a very happy person without having many fixes .
I am very greatful to be alive .
I Love simplicity.
I love almost all kinds of music . country and Jazz and rock and roll , Latin and tribal music. world beat is fun too and love dancing to bluegrass!!!
Of course this is just a smidget of who Iam .
Looking for a man that i can respect and admire and receive this in return .

First Date
I would like to meet in a sweet cafe which is quiet enough to have a conversation over tea or coffee and get to know each other a little bit.
Talk about your interests hobbies and family,.
Talk about something exciting you would like to pursue in your future.
If we both like each other and feel attracted to one another... perhaps make a time to meet again :)


Gifts Received