andrea0324: friend lol
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
24 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Native American Aries with Brown hair
andrea0324 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Me
my name is Andrea im 22 my height is about 4 10 or so. :) i love to hang out and have fun..sometimes have a drink mixed or a very happy, patient person most of the time. i absolutly hate drama wit out a doubt lol :) i live in Sacramento for the summer wit my sister..during the fall ill b moving to Redding im in the proccess of getting my license i have a permit :). im not a cheater, i didnt enjoy being cheated on it wasnt fun at all so i know the feeling :(.. i like to go swimming at the river, Horseback riding,quad riding alittle bit lol go camping, play in the snow during the winter time hehe :) and shoot some pool, bowling and once in a great while play video games(not that great at it)i like almost any kind of music.matallica,panic at the disco,rihanna,eminem,don omar,shakira,muse,lady gaga,Garth brooks Jason aldean..

Tv shows: Big Bang theory, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Gold Rush, Chelsea Lately,Ridiculousness...

just a few to name for the moment..but if u want to know more about me u can email me :)
i got a facebook u can look me up if u like :)

if u made my Favorite list i think ur Hot and i loved ur profile :)

sorry not interested in African americans,and if that makes me a **** well so b it then lol :) have fun

First Date
first date..just hang out and chill :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to andrea0324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married