LC07
Age: 22
Dating
kiddie: LF great friend to chill with
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kiddie Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im just a really down to earth girl who enjoys to sit at home/inside and play a good game of Left for Dead 2, Bioshock, dead space or WoW.i dont really play console games but regarless i can kick your ass on one. mostly a PC gamer since family takes up the one and only TV. I've been a musician for about 9 years now playing many types of rock,but not as heavy into it as I was in the past. in the next couple of years i plan to get my associates in Fashion Design, and hopefully move to washington state.the only major thing i will get up and truely play a sport outside for is paint. i find it to be extreamly fun.

First Date
First date if i didnt know the person would be a nice time at a resturant or maybe a movie(no chick flix though.) if i knew the person it might be more intamate like a great game of Super smash bro.s, making dinner togeather, and then maybe a movie.

or maybe a good day would be a day doing some massive paintballness. Then going into town and having a nice dinner or something.