ajv5024: Looking for kindness, beauty, and intelligence
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ajv5024 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Andrew
I would like to think of myself as a decent man, who is not bad looking, who is educated and thoughtful. I am coming to a point in my life where I am looking to have a more serious, involved, and deeper relationship. I am not afraid of commitment but do not want to force a relationship for the sake of being in a relationship. If I do not feel a connection, I will let you know. I do not want to waste anyone's time or youth and would hope that they would do the same for me.

Something you should know about me is that I am a bit of a workaholic, but I am able to make time for a personal life. I am a tax and family law attorney so I guess being a workaholic is an occupational hazard.

I am looking for someone that is kind, intelligent, and beautiful; someone that has balanced beauty, qualities, and character.

My goal here is to meet good people to improve my life and theirs as well.


First Date
I would go grab a meal or coffee, and just talk so we can get to know one another; see if there is any compatibility between us.