CreciaW: Laugh so hard your cheeks hurt
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
CreciaW wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by,

Im a single mother who loves outdoor activities and being around family and genuine friends. I'm a hopeless romantic that still believes in love.
I'm a loyal friend, daughter and mother.
I give 100% at anything I do and will appreciate anyone that does the same.

Im not looking for anything or anyone specific besides finding a cool friend, first an possibly more.

It takes more than two mesages to get my number so PLEASE stop asking!

First Date
On my first date, hummm lets see..

Comedy shows are always a good ice breaker.
Dinner than off to a lounge for conversation and maybe a drink could be a nice first date as well.
Im pretty open to ideas when it comes to first dates. You dont want to go anywhere the pressure is too great.
Some place laid back, light and stress free is the key!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CreciaW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married