Wish4
Age: 51
Friends
DSH: I want to be loved!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Wooster, Ohio
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
DSH is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Life







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Deb
To start with I am not a beautiful tiny big boob woman. I am happy me that wants to have a great life. I want to have a healthy relationship with a guy. I need a man taller then I am.. Getting to the point were i want no games or drama. I want fun.
I am the youngest of 10 kids. I have 3 girls and 6 grand children and they live in ohio. I have lived in South Fl for last 2 years. Now I am back in Ohio. If I am lucky maybe find a TALL clean cut man here to fall in love with.
I love almost all kinds of music. I love to ride on back of your Harley. beach, walks, have a drink at a outside bar. Love to dreess up or dress down. Hanging around the house or go have a few drinks at an outside bar is great too. I work hard for what I have, might not be much for some but at least it's mine. Please no games be real. Not on here to get a lot of email I want that wonderful man. Need more just ask I have nothing to hide.
Good luck to you all

First Date
someplace we can talk and we both are happy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DSH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married