fiesty: I have a job, do you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kihei, Hawaii
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
fiesty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed

All dolled up in Vegas.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working 31 year old professional (sorry my profile says 33). What free time I have I like to dine out at different restaurants, watch a movie, kiteboard and hang with the family. I'm hoping to meet more people that I can learn to surf, SUP, or go hike and explore with. Not saying I will be any good at those activities, but i want to try and strike a pose like a beauty queen. I'm very family oriented and have little time for BS. I'm sarcastic, easy going, fun, and outspoken. As you can see by my photos I'm a beach bum by day but clean up nicely at night. If you see my eyes roll while talking to you, please don't be offended; it just means I think you said something stupid ;)

First Date
As long as its fun and we can have a conversation. I do believe that one or two shots doesn't hurt to break the ice. Three or four, now that shows we are both bored so we may as well call it a night and forget this ever happened.

I'd really like to go to the moon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to fiesty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.