Cali_Sunshine89: adventure is out there
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
Intent
Cali_Sunshine89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Baker, Cake Decorator


dating
Philippines September 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a sweetie who loves the outdoors and adventure. Fishing, hiking, boating, camping, travel, I'm down. I feel most alive when I get off the beaten path and out into nature. There is no bad mood an ocean or redwoods trip can't cure.

I love all kinds of music but I'm a country girl at heart.

I like to have a couple beers and lose a game or two of pool.

I'm pretty open minded with a live and let live attitude while still having a strong set of personal values.

I'm free spirited.

I believe that the most important thing in a relationship is honesty.

I'm independent. Pay my own bills, live on my own and own my car.

I'm driven. I work full time and I'm a single full time mom to my 8 year old son.

My bestfriend would tell you I'm dorky-funny. That's I'm always there for someone in need. That I'm stubborn as hell and I need a man as tough as I am. ~~ she's a pain for saying that, but she might have a point... lol

First Date
First dates are cliche, period. Coffee, dinner, drinks... Do you really want to commit to a hot air balloon ride with someone you don't even know? lol I think not. But that's okay, we can do the hot air balloon ride another time ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cali_Sunshine89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.