newly_released_fish: Still fishin...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newton, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
newly_released_fish Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Quality Management


dating
Im the one on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm looking for something. Thought that I had found it, but fate disagreed. I have a daughter that is the most important thing in my life. I share joint custody, with no drama whatsoever. Between my work schedule & her, there's not alot of time to meet "the one" (or anyone for that matter). While I am skeptical to the internet dating scene, I'm still here.

I'm confident, with a dry sense of humor & love to make people laugh, sarcastic but never pessimistic. I love grilling out, & do so at every opportunity. If you are into sports, please know that I bleed Tarheel Blue (also love Da Bears & Mets, for any sports fans out there). If you'd like to know more, hit me up. For now, I have this profile that I will probably rarely edit. In the meantime I'm looking, hoping, to find someone to share some time with. & happy fishing to you.

First Date
It depends on the girl, but no worries - I'll take care of it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to newly_released_fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female