fireyred1973: Searching for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vincennes, Indiana
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fireyred1973 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

November 11

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty simple person that is definatly not high maintenance. I have a 5 yo son and a 16 yo daughter that are my world. They do go to their dads every other weekend, so I do get time to hang out with friends. By no means am I perfect, nor am I looking for someone who is. I know we all have a past and have things we have had to deal with. I do not do drama. I know some people feed off of it, but I am not one of them. I am looking for someone that likes to go out and have a good time but also likes to take time at home to cuddle up and watch a movie too. I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. Im looking for someone with similar interests and a good sense of humor.

First Date
Lunch, coffee, a walk, dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireyred1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke