Dbro30
Age: 23
Friends
foxysmom44: I honor your penis by bringing it food
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Freeport, Florida
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
foxysmom44 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Nurse


dating
8/27/15






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Denielle
First of all, I'm not blind, I know I'm a big woman. I also know not everyone finds my body shape desirable. I'm not offended by your preferences, just don't be an ***hole about it. I'm only on this site to find someone to go full retard and be goofy with.

I work (some would say I'm a workaholic), I'm the single mother of the most beautiful little blue-eyed brunette you'll ever meet, I'm working toward my RN.
I don't drink or smoke so I don't go to bars or clubs. I'm not boring, I just don't want to tempt fate considering family history.
I have a small little acre with a small little goat and an extremely obnoxious cat.
I love Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, and anything historical. Being a former band nerd, I don't have a favorite music genre.
I'm not religious but I generally keep my opinion to myself and respect others' beliefs.
I'm just a normal, every day woman trying to make a great life for my daughter. Please note that I provide for myself, I just want to spend time with someone who doesn't wear pullups.
Feel free to message me about anything, I love a good conversation whether it goes anywhere or not.

Kik: dnhelms87

First Date
Where we're going, we don't need roads


Mail Settings
To send a message to foxysmom44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs